Ludovico Einaudi

Eden Roc

From the gloomy atmosphere of the opening track “Yerevan” to the country spirit of “Eden Roc”, that gives the title to the album, it’s clear that this collection by Ludovico EinaudiEden Roc, has an emotional range far wider than his previous albums.

This record is presented as a sophisticated sequence of musical invocations that, recorded with due intimacy, ensures the soundtrack to a made-up movie for which the listener only has to imagine the visual elements.

The record, together with Einaudi’s abilities, is able to leave a mark on the most intimate part of the consciousness of the listener that will hardly forget the classic and enthralling melodies of the songs. The tracks’ intensity combines perfectly with the sensations born of the permanent bond between Einaudi’s piano and the public experience.


1. Yerevan 2:23 
2. Eden Roc 3:20
3. Fuori dalla notte 5:01
4. Due Tramonti 4:54
5. Nefeli 4:26 
6. Odessa 5:45 
7. Ultimi Fuochi 4:03
8. Giorni dispari 5:51
9. Julia Buy 4:52
10. Fuori dal mondo 5:23
11. Ultimi Fuochi II 1:29
12. Un mondo a parte 4:06
13. Password 4:50
14. Yerevan II 1:46 
15. Love this track 7:58

  • Share