Ludovico Einaudi


Divenire presents a collection of tracks composed and entirely performed by Ludovico Einaudi or accompanied by the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra.

For the twelve songs in the album, Ludovico takes the conciseness of the minimalist musical structures and he expands them, leading them in a harmonious movement, building a kind of easy intensity that is at the same time enthralling, stratifying strings, if present, to captivate the listener into an atmosphere that doesn’t look anything like what has already been done in music.

The record shows Einaudi’s ability to constantly innovate his production and to stir the listener towards a real journey that slowly defines itself. An ongoing journey that only an attentive listener will completely understand and in which the listener can identify themself thanks to tracks that will stay with them for a long time.


1. Uno
2. Divenire
3. Monday
4. Andare
5. Rose
6. Primavera
7. Oltremare
8. (L’)origine nascosta
9. Fly
10. Ascolta
11. Ritornare
12. Svanire

  • Share